We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so All India Sweets & Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like All India Sweets & Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 06, 2019
The food is awesome.
And I really like ordering on this website; it is very easy.
Although they missed one dish on my order; and didn't find out until I got home. They were very nice in making up for it the next day. Thank you. I will be back soon


March 30, 2019
Always tasty


December 24, 2018
Amazing. Fresh. Such amazing service. Thank you!


December 11, 2018
This was my second order, ready when requested, piping hot, and absolutely delicious. Great service in store, and can't wait to order again.


March 24, 2018
Online ordering was convenient and efficient and my food was ready at the right time when I came in to pick it up. Dinner was absolutely delicious. Best butter chicken in the city.


December 31, 2017
Yum, yum!


December 17, 2017
Overall great food prep!


December 01, 2017
Great!


November 17, 2017
Our favourite place. We love the samosas


September 11, 2017
We love All India Sweets. Super reasonable prices. Delicious food. Everything we ordered was correct. Delicious!